Directory

Search through QB faculty and staff

Arnosti, David
Arnosti, David
(Biochemistry and Molecular Biology/Cell and Molecular Biology Program/Genetics Program) Identifying design principles of eukaryotic enhancers using embryonic gene expression in Drosophila
  arnosti@msu.edu
Bagdasarian, Michael
Bagdasarian, Michael
(Microbiology and Molecular Genetics) Relation of structure and function of proteins constituting the Type II secretion apparatus in Gram-negative bacteria
 bagdasa3@msu.edu
Bates, Peter
BatesPeter 
(Mathematics) Infinite-dimensional dynamical systems, nonlinear elliptic and parabolic PDE, phase transitions
  bates@math.msu.edu
Bauer, Wolfgang
Bauer, Wolfgang
(Physics and Astronomy) Nuclear theory, in particular heavy ion reaction theory
  bauer@pa.msu.edu
Beck, Warren
Beck, Warren
(Chemistry) Protein dynamics and reactions in proteins using fast laser spectroscopic methods
 beck@msu.edu
Blanchard, Gary
BlanchardGary 
(Chemistry) Focus is on understanding the structural and dynamical properties of heterogeneous lipid bilayer structures
 blanchard@chemistry.msu.edu
Britton, Robert

Britton, Robert
(Microbiology and Molecular Genetics) Functional and structural genomics of ribosome assembly; systems biology of probiotic bacteria
 rbritton@msu.edu

Brown, C. Titus

Brown, C. Titus 
(Computer Science and Engineering/Microbiology and Molecular Genetics/Quantitative Biology and Modeling) Regulatory genomics and data integration pipelines. Gene regulatory network models of vertebrate development
 ctb@msu.edu

Buell, Robin

Buell, Robin
(Plant Biology) Bioinformatics, Functional Genomics, and Systems Biology of plant and plant pathogens genomes
  buell@msu.edu

Chan, Christina

Chan, Christina
(Chemical Engineering and Material Science) Integrating various levels of information from genetic expression to metabolic data
  krischan@egr.msu.edu